Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Council on Student Affairs » Membership

Council on Student Affairs 2011-2012 Full Council Roster

Organization Name Email
Faculty Jason Hedrick hedrick.10@osu.edu
Faculty Hannibal Hamlin hamlin.22@osu.edu
Faculty Elizabeth Black black.367@osu.edu
Faculty Linda Lord lord.19@osu.edu
Faculty Laurie Katz katz.124@osu.edu
Faculty Maureen Donovan donovan.1@osu.edu
IPC David Gorenz gorenz.3@osu.edu
IPC Divya Bekal bekal.3@osu.edu
CGS Michael Bowman bowman.979@osu.edu
CGS David Rochman rochman.2@osu.edu
CGS Morgan Shunn shunn.1@osu.edu
USG Michelle Bennett bennett.862@osu.edu
USG Noel Fisher fisher.1137@osu.edu
USG Josh Ahart ahart.5@osu.edu
USG Connor Hooper hooper.98@osu.edu
USG Regional Vacant
Student Life Staff Bowen Marshall marshall.572@osu.edu
Regional Campus Shane McCrory mccrory.6@osu.edu
Vice President of Student Life Dr. Javaune Adams-Gaston adams-gaston.1@osu.edu
CSA Administrator Dr. D'Andra Mull mull.67@osu.edu
Student Life Administrator Doug Koyle koyle.1@osu.edu
Director of Student Activities Matt Couch couch.28@osu.edu
CSA Fiscal Coordinator MacGregor Obergfell obergfell.1@osu.edu
URSC Chair Kyle Mohler mohler.69@osu.edu
Ohio Union Council Chair Rachel Cohen cohen.489@osu.edu
Secretary Asegai Daniel daniel.89@osu.edu