Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience

Council on Student Affairs » Membership

Council on Student Affairs 2011-2012 Full Council Roster

Organization Name Email
Faculty Dr. Loren Wold wold.5@osu.edu
Faculty Kenyatta Beasley kenyatta_beasley@mac.com
Faculty Dr. Thelma Patrick tpatrick@con.ohio-state.edu
Faculty Dr. James Mulick mulick.1@osu.edu
Faculty Dr. Matthew Stoltzfus stoltzfus.5@osu.edu
CGS Shirley Tan tan.182@osu.edu
CGS Allen Cochran cochran.291@osu.edu
CGS Chris Volpe volpe.26@osu.edu
IPC Anne Evans evans.881@osu.edu
IPC Peter Koltak koltak.5@osu.edu
USG Bryan Ashton ashton.53@osu.edu
USG Nick Messenger messenger.37@osu.edu
USG Mandi Merritt merritt.116@osu.edu
USG Jake Bruner bruner.57@osu.edu
USG-Reg Mark Brahm brahm.7@osu.edu
SL Staff Lance Ginn Ginn.18@osu.edu
SL Staff Kierra Hill Hill.1266@osu.edu
Vice President of Student Life Dr. Javaune Adams-Gaston adams-gaston.1@osu.edu
CSA Administrator Dr. D'Andra Mull mull.67@osu.edu
Secretary Yetty Emanuel emanuel.21@osu.edu
Director of the Ohio Union Tracy Stuck stuck.9@osu.edu
CSA Fiscal Coordinator Jeff Pelletier pelletier.12@osu.edu
URSC Chair Brandon Edwards edwards.842@osu.edu