Who We Are

To contact any individual member of the team, please e-mail haywood.21@osu.edu.

First Responders/Reporting Team

Scott Boden University Residences and Dining Services
Jennifer Irwin Student Advocacy
Dr. Davida Haywood (convener) Multicultural Center

Extended Responders

Connie Boehm Student Wellness
Tayo Clyburn Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Cyndi Freeman Graduate School
Lois Harris Office for Disability Services
Sharrell Hassell-Goodman Ohio Union-Sorority and Fraternity Life
Donna Hight OSU-Mansfield Student Life
Scott Lissner ADA Office
Julius Mayo University Residences and Dining Services
Megan McCarthy Office of International Affairs
Ruth Montz Wooster Campus
Jeff Pelletier Student Activities
Lesley Salge Student Health Center
Micky Sharma Counseling Consultation Services
Vorley Taylor OSU-Newark Student Life
Angie Wellman Multicultural Center

Ex Officio

Olga Esquivel-Gonzalez Office of Human Resources
Paul Denton OSUPD
Andrea Gintert Student Life HR
Jan Neiger Office of Legal Affairs
Karen Patterson University Communications

Supplemental Team Members

Individuals with special knowledge or expertise related to or involvement in an incident under review will be invited to join the team on a case by case basis.

BART reports through Dr. Javaune Adams-Gaston, Vice President for Student Life

© 2014, Office of Student Life. All rights reserved.
If you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternate format, please contact the Student Life web development team at accessibility@studentlife.osu.edu.